USB emergency notification icon

Coronavirus Update

  Covid-19 Updates May 13, 2020 USB is following Governor Beshear’s approach to Healthy at Work plan. Please ensure to follow guidelines at each branch when you enter the lobbies. You…Read More »



Billy Bingham

President & CEO

Randy Coombs

Christian County Market President

Christy Stokes

Todd County Market President

NMLS #422897

Jessica Alexander

Loan Processor

Martha Argotte

Human Resources Director

Donna Blaylock

Accounting Supervisor

Jane Boley

Chief Operations Officer

Christopher Brandon

Elkton Branch Manager

Kenny Bryant


Jill Burkeen

Information Security Officer

Bertha Coursey

Branch Manager

Josh Fidler

Information Technology Officer

Jeff Fritts

Chief Financial Officer

Courtney Glass


Whitley Grace

Branch Manager / Loan Officer

Kristy Johnson

Card Services

Hannah Jolly

Internal Auditor

Tanya LaChance

Branch Manager

Rebecca Lancaster

BSA Officer

Laura Lear


Rasha Lynch

Branch Manager

Joyce McCord

Assistant Compliance Officer

Sarina Myrick

Loan Processor

Brandon Oldham

Branch Manager / Loan Officer

NMLS #422895

Ashley Parker

Assistant Accounting Supervisor

Amy Jones

Internet Banking Manager

Serena Bell - USB Customer Support Specialist

Serena Bell

Customer Support Specialist

Danielle Pool

Document Imaging Specialist

Stacy Powell

Compliance Officer

Valerie Powell

Loan Servicing Specialist

Jamie Purdy

Loan Processor

Richard Roehr

Security Officer/Facilities Manager

Leslie Shanklin

Loan Servicing Specialist

Jeannette Williams

Financial Advisor

Amy Wilson

Loan Servicing Dept Head

Shaye Wilson

Branch Manager / Loan Officer

NMLS #1715221

Jonathan Zordel

Chief Lending Officer

NMLS #422899